EDC Las Vegas to Live-Stream on Red Bull TV

For any of you Headliners who can’t make it out to EDC Las Vegas this June, don’t fret—we’ve got huge news. We’re partnering with our friends over at Red Bull TV for the first time ever to broadcast this year’s EDC Las Vegas live and direct to you!

We’re live-streaming the full magic happening Under the Electric Sky across all three days of EDC Las Vegas—Friday, June 16, through Sunday, June 18—from 8:30 pm PT/11:30 pm ET to 5:30 am PT/8:30 am ET here at Insomniac.com and over at Red Bull TV. Streaming globally across two channels, and hosted by DJ/producer and on-air personality Hannah Rad, the multichannel experience will also include exclusive artist interviews, sneak-peak backstage moments, and a deep dive into the unique world of EDC Las Vegas. Featuring hundreds of artists set to the backdrop of a full-size carnival and complete with eight massive, fully produced stages, thrilling rides, interactive art installations, lively costumed performers, and hundreds of thousands of beautiful Headliners, EDC Las Vegas is the unrivaled audiovisual experience of the 2017 festival season, and the livestream is giving fans the ultimate immersive view into this world of imagination.

Stay tuned as we roll out more information and details regarding the EDC Las Vegas livestream, including the curated artist lineup and broadcast schedule, which we’ll announce at the beginning of EDC Week this June.

Watch the entire livestream broadcast during the above dates and times online at the EDC Las Vegas website and Red Bull TV, as well as on the Red Bull TV app, available on mobile, smart TV and connected devices.

Tickets for EDC Las Vegas are available now.