Headliners, if you’re looking to amplify your camping adventure at EDC Las Vegas 2018, then look no further than our newly announced Camp EDC Experience Hopper group package. The offer is your one-stop shop for all your EDC camping needs, making purchasing your festival passes and camping accommodations for you and your crew a breeze. You can now enjoy five days and four nights of non-stop freaks, fun, and festivities using the Camp EDC Experience Hopper offer.

EDC Las Vegas 2018 tickets are on sale now.

Now you can easily bundle your festival tickets and Moon Glow tent reservation with the Camp EDC Experience Hopper group package. The offer comes with a festival pass plus Moon Glow camping for $699 per person, including all taxes and fees, when buying with four (4) people. If you and your squad have already purchased your festival passes, no sweat! You can do a group buy on the camping portion for $299 per person when booking with four (4) people.

Purchasing the Camp EDC Experience Hopper group package is easy. And best of all, you can split the cost any way you want between members of your EDC crew. Take advantage of our easy payment plans, and you’ll be with us Under the Electric Sky in no time!

Learn more about our Split Payments system and the Camp EDC Experience Hopper group package via the official EDC Las Vegas website.


You might also like

EDC Las Vegas
music cover
  • 1 Dombresky Technikal
  • 2 Billy Kenny & Maximono Das Ist Sick
  • 3 Born Dirty Jammy Dodger
  • 4 BIJOU Rock This
  • 5 Treasure Fingers Only One
  • 6 Tommy Trash Hi Sound Lo Sound
  • 7 SLANDER & Basstrick Drop It
  • 8 Liquid Stranger Crunk
  • 9 GRiZ Wicked (Megalodon Remix)
  • 10 JSTJR Fried
  • 11 Bonnie X Clyde Rise Above VIP
  • 12 Cut Snake Stomp
  • 13 Astronomar Tissue
  • 14 Jayceeoh & Clips x Ahoy Dancin On My Wrist
  • 15 Des McMahon Resonant
  • 16 Reid Speed + Frank Royal Voodoo Princess
  • 17 Craig Williams ft. Mandy Jones No One
  • 18 Devoted to God Letting Time Go
  • 19 Aazar x Bellorum Ravage
  • 20 Bleep Bloop Venom
  • 21 LO'99 & Marshall F Take Me Back (Unreleased VIP)
  • 22 LO'99 & Marshall F Take Me Back (Unreleased VIP)
  • 23 Sacha Robotti Deemster
  • 24 Brennen Grey Terra Nova
  • 25 Will Clarke + Bot Lil' Mami
  • 26 Nucleya ft. Kavya Take Me There
  • 27 John Askew A Million Stars
  • 28 Simon Patterson Smack (Waio Remix)
  • 29 Sinden Frazzed
  • 30 ATICA Like U
  • 31 Coone ft. David Spekter Faye
  • 32 NOA Take Me
  • 33 PAZ Diplo Tears
  • 34 BAGGI & PEZNT ft Rena Paradise
  • 35 Dino & Soothslayer Elixer
  • 36 Corporate Slackrs x Emma Zander Electric Sky