Headliners, we’re officially kicking off Camp EDC in heavy bass style as dubstep king Excision is set to headline our Thursday night campgrounds event. That’s right: The bass master will be melting the faces of Camp EDC attendees on the Parliament Art Car on Thursday, May 17, alongside Habstrakt and G Jones from 10pm to 3am.

EDC Las Vegas 2018 tickets are on sale now.

As if that weren’t enough, Camp EDC will offer all sorts of insane amenities and attractions, including yoga, sound healing, wellness workshops, beauty stations, glam labs, a Zen garden, and even a barbershop. We’ve also got the Oasis Pool, a guest speaker series, a go-kart racing track, a roller rink, team sports, and all kinds of exhilarating activities throughout the five-day camping experience. Camp EDC will be the place to elevate your EDC experience this year. Learn more about Camp EDC and our different camping packages and lodging options, and grab your camping passes now!

Secure your EDC Las Vegas 2018 tickets now, and visit our helpful Ticketing FAQ page for more info.


EDC Las Vegas 2018 takes place Friday, May 18, through Sunday, May 20, at Las Vegas Motor Speedway. 


Follow EDC Las Vegas on Facebook | Twitter | Instagram


You might also like

EDC Las Vegas
music cover
  • 1 Dombresky Technikal
  • 2 Billy Kenny & Maximono Das Ist Sick
  • 3 Born Dirty Jammy Dodger
  • 4 BIJOU Rock This
  • 5 Treasure Fingers Only One
  • 6 Tommy Trash Hi Sound Lo Sound
  • 7 SLANDER & Basstrick Drop It
  • 8 Liquid Stranger Crunk
  • 9 GRiZ Wicked (Megalodon Remix)
  • 10 JSTJR Fried
  • 11 Bonnie X Clyde Rise Above VIP
  • 12 Cut Snake Stomp
  • 13 Astronomar Tissue
  • 14 Jayceeoh & Clips x Ahoy Dancin On My Wrist
  • 15 Des McMahon Resonant
  • 16 Reid Speed + Frank Royal Voodoo Princess
  • 17 Craig Williams ft. Mandy Jones No One
  • 18 Devoted to God Letting Time Go
  • 19 Aazar x Bellorum Ravage
  • 20 Bleep Bloop Venom
  • 21 LO'99 & Marshall F Take Me Back (Unreleased VIP)
  • 22 LO'99 & Marshall F Take Me Back (Unreleased VIP)
  • 23 Sacha Robotti Deemster
  • 24 Brennen Grey Terra Nova
  • 25 Will Clarke + Bot Lil' Mami
  • 26 Nucleya ft. Kavya Take Me There
  • 27 John Askew A Million Stars
  • 28 Simon Patterson Smack (Waio Remix)
  • 29 Sinden Frazzed
  • 30 ATICA Like U
  • 31 Coone ft. David Spekter Faye
  • 32 NOA Take Me
  • 33 PAZ Diplo Tears
  • 34 BAGGI & PEZNT ft Rena Paradise
  • 35 Dino & Soothslayer Elixer
  • 36 Corporate Slackrs x Emma Zander Electric Sky