Headliners, we’re getting ready to go on sale with tickets to EDC Las Vegas 2018, which returns to Las Vegas Motor Speedway Friday, May 18, through Sunday, May 20. Mark your calendars now: Tickets go on sale Thursday, September 28, at noon PT. We’ve already announced some of the big changes coming next year, including fresh stage designs; new hours and new dates, allowing for better weather; and, for the first time ever, on-site camping. Now, we’re happy roll out info on our brand-new EDC Las Vegas layaway plans.

EDC Las Vegas 2018 tickets are on sale now.

When we go on sale this Thursday, we’re offering an early layaway deposit of $49.90 available for all Early Owl purchasers, with a six-month payment plan of $59.85 to follow on the 15th of every month. This exciting new offer ends Saturday, September 30, at 11:59 pm PT. All early layaway prices include taxes, fees, shipping and a $10 layaway charge. Fans are encouraged to purchase early, as a limited number of passes will be available at each low-cost tier.

Now, Headliners can secure a pass to EDC Las Vegas 2018 for just under $50, which is the lowest entry point we’ve ever created for the festival. We’re also offering Headliners more options to purchase three-day passes at lower prices than ever before: general admission Early Owl deposits start at $49.90; Wise Owl plans begin at $51.90; and three-day VIP layaway plans are priced at $89.90.

Headliners, learn more about your EDC Las Vegas layaway plans now!

Stay tuned as we announce more information regarding EDC Las Vegas 2018, including full details on camping and shuttle packages in the coming weeks. Sign up for the EDC Las Vegas newsletter at the bottom of this page, and be the first to know when all the info drops. Don’t miss a beat!

EDC Las Vegas 2018 takes place Friday, May 18, through Sunday, May 20, at Las Vegas Motor Speedway. Tickets are on sale now.


Follow EDC Las Vegas on Facebook | Twitter | Instagram


You might also like

EDC Las Vegas
music cover
  • 1 Dombresky Technikal
  • 2 Billy Kenny & Maximono Das Ist Sick
  • 3 Born Dirty Jammy Dodger
  • 4 BIJOU Rock This
  • 5 Treasure Fingers Only One
  • 6 Tommy Trash Hi Sound Lo Sound
  • 7 SLANDER & Basstrick Drop It
  • 8 Liquid Stranger Crunk
  • 9 GRiZ Wicked (Megalodon Remix)
  • 10 JSTJR Fried
  • 11 Bonnie X Clyde Rise Above VIP
  • 12 Cut Snake Stomp
  • 13 Astronomar Tissue
  • 14 Jayceeoh & Clips x Ahoy Dancin On My Wrist
  • 15 Des McMahon Resonant
  • 16 Reid Speed + Frank Royal Voodoo Princess
  • 17 Craig Williams ft. Mandy Jones No One
  • 18 Devoted to God Letting Time Go
  • 19 Aazar x Bellorum Ravage
  • 20 Bleep Bloop Venom
  • 21 LO'99 & Marshall F Take Me Back (Unreleased VIP)
  • 22 LO'99 & Marshall F Take Me Back (Unreleased VIP)
  • 23 Sacha Robotti Deemster
  • 24 Brennen Grey Terra Nova
  • 25 Will Clarke + Bot Lil' Mami
  • 26 Nucleya ft. Kavya Take Me There
  • 27 John Askew A Million Stars
  • 28 Simon Patterson Smack (Waio Remix)
  • 29 Sinden Frazzed
  • 30 ATICA Like U
  • 31 Coone ft. David Spekter Faye
  • 32 NOA Take Me
  • 33 PAZ Diplo Tears
  • 34 BAGGI & PEZNT ft Rena Paradise
  • 35 Dino & Soothslayer Elixer
  • 36 Corporate Slackrs x Emma Zander Electric Sky