The separation anxiety is real right now. After a monumental EDC Las Vegas, it’s damn near impossible to not want to relive all of the desert magic that went down during the most massive installment the festival has seen in its lifetime. Props to everyone who rolled through and helped push us to the top as the most attended dance music festival in the world. And whether you’re kicking yourself from missing out or trying to battle through those post-EDC withdrawals, we have just the ticket to turn your mood around.

Today, we are announcing the dates for EDC Las Vegas 2020, which will mark a decade spent dancing our hearts out at the Speedway. Save the date: May 15 through 17 of next year, we intend to pick back up where we left off. Since we want everyone to have a fair chance of sending it for the next run, the chance to secure your spot right this second is possible for a $10 deposit via our newly hatched Future Owl tier. Not only does it give you the peace of mind of knowing you have a ticket in hand for the biggest party on the planet, but you’re also able to lock down your pass at a price that won’t break the bank. We hope to see you next year in the desert!

Grab your EDC Las Vegas 2020 passes here.

EDC Las Vegas 2020 takes place Friday, May 15, through Sunday, May 17, at Las Vegas Motor Speedway.

Follow EDC Las Vegas on Facebook | Twitter | Instagram



You might also like

EDC Las Vegas
music cover
  • 1 Dombresky Technikal
  • 2 Billy Kenny & Maximono Das Ist Sick
  • 3 Born Dirty Jammy Dodger
  • 4 BIJOU Rock This
  • 5 Treasure Fingers Only One
  • 6 Tommy Trash Hi Sound Lo Sound
  • 7 SLANDER & Basstrick Drop It
  • 8 Liquid Stranger Crunk
  • 9 GRiZ Wicked (Megalodon Remix)
  • 10 JSTJR Fried
  • 11 Bonnie X Clyde Rise Above VIP
  • 12 Cut Snake Stomp
  • 13 Astronomar Tissue
  • 14 Jayceeoh & Clips x Ahoy Dancin On My Wrist
  • 15 Des McMahon Resonant
  • 16 Reid Speed + Frank Royal Voodoo Princess
  • 17 Craig Williams ft. Mandy Jones No One
  • 18 Devoted to God Letting Time Go
  • 19 Aazar x Bellorum Ravage
  • 20 Bleep Bloop Venom
  • 21 LO'99 & Marshall F Take Me Back (Unreleased VIP)
  • 22 LO'99 & Marshall F Take Me Back (Unreleased VIP)
  • 23 Sacha Robotti Deemster
  • 24 Brennen Grey Terra Nova
  • 25 Will Clarke + Bot Lil' Mami
  • 26 Nucleya ft. Kavya Take Me There
  • 27 John Askew A Million Stars
  • 28 Simon Patterson Smack (Waio Remix)
  • 29 Sinden Frazzed
  • 30 ATICA Like U
  • 31 Coone ft. David Spekter Faye
  • 32 NOA Take Me
  • 33 PAZ Diplo Tears
  • 34 BAGGI & PEZNT ft Rena Paradise
  • 35 Dino & Soothslayer Elixer
  • 36 Corporate Slackrs x Emma Zander Electric Sky